Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Press

Zedd Scheduled for Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Sunday, February 20 – 11 a.m. to 6pm.

Posted: Tue, Jan 18, 2022

Pool Party Tickets Available Starting Friday, January 21, at 10 a.m. Multi-platinum, GRAMMY® Award-winning artist/DJ/producer Zedd will perform at a pool party at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, February 20, at 11 a.m. rain or shine. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, January 19, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard

Candlebox – Wolves Tour 2022 Set for Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, May 19 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Thu, Jan 13, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, January 14, at 10 a.m. American rock band Candlebox will take the Hard Rock Event Center stage in Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, May 19, at 8 p.m. Tickets starting at $30 will be available Friday, January 14, at 10 a.m. via seminolehardrocktampa.com and Ticketmaster. From Seattle, Washington, Candlebox

Winner Strikes Double Luck at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa with Second Win on Aristocrat Gaming’s Dragon Link™ Slot Game

Posted: Tue, Jan 11, 2022

Player Wins $1,045,153 After Winning $1,241,642 18 Days Prior On Sunday, January 9, a lucky Clearwater, FL resident named Gloria visited Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa and won a $1,045,153 jackpot while playing Aristocrat Gaming’s Dragon Link™ progressive slot game. This jackpot comes just 18 days after she won $1,241,642 on Dragon Link,

Theory of a Deadman: Say Nothing Tour Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Wednesday, March 2, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Jan 10, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, January 14, at 10 a.m. Award-winning multiplatinum band Theory of a Deadman is bringing their “Say Nothing Tour” to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Wednesday, March 2, 2022, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, January 12, at

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Guest Hits $1,241,642 Jackpot With $50 Bet on Aristocrat Gaming’s Dragon Link™ Slot Game

Posted: Thu, Dec 23, 2021

On Wednesday, December 22, a lucky Clearwater, FL resident named Gloria visited Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa and won a $1,241,642.26 jackpot while playing Aristocrat Gaming’s Dragon Link™ progressive slot game with a $50 bet. “All I wanted for Christmas was to hit that progressive jackpot.” Said the Clearwater, FL resident. “I still

Kesha Live Tour Set for Hard Rock Event Center Tuesday, March 29, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Dec 14, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, December 17, at 10 a.m. Pop star Kesha will bring her “Kesha Live” tour to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Tuesday, March 29, 2022, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, December 15, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard

Martina McBride Performance at Hard Rock Event Center Rescheduled for Thursday, April 14, 2022

Posted: Mon, Dec 13, 2021

Country music star Martina McBride has rescheduled her performance in Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa for Thursday, April 14, 2022, at 8 p.m. Tickets starting at $50 are available now and can be purchased online via TICKETMASTER LINK or seminolehardrocktampa.com. For guests who purchased tickets for the originally

RuPaul’s Drag Race Werq the World Tour 2022 Scheduled for Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, July 10, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Dec 07, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, December 10, at 10 a.m. RuPaul’s Drag Race Werq the World Tour 2022 will be coming to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, July 10, 2022, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Thursday, December 9, at 10 a.m. through

The Jacksons Set for Hard Rock Event Center Monday, February 21, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, December 3, at 10 a.m. The Jacksons will perform in Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Monday, February 21, 2022, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, December 1, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s Twitter, Instagram, or

Deon Cole: Coleology Tour Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Friday, February 11, 2022 – 6:30 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Nov 16, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, November 19, at 10 a.m. Comedian, writer and actor Deon Cole has scheduled his “Coleology Tour” for Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Friday, February 11, at 6:30 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, November 17, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard