Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Press

Theory of a Deadman: Say Nothing Tour Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Wednesday, March 2, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Jan 10, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, January 14, at 10 a.m. Award-winning multiplatinum band Theory of a Deadman is bringing their “Say Nothing Tour” to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Wednesday, March 2, 2022, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, January 12, at

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Guest Hits $1,241,642 Jackpot With $50 Bet on Aristocrat Gaming’s Dragon Link™ Slot Game

Posted: Thu, Dec 23, 2021

On Wednesday, December 22, a lucky Clearwater, FL resident named Gloria visited Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa and won a $1,241,642.26 jackpot while playing Aristocrat Gaming’s Dragon Link™ progressive slot game with a $50 bet. “All I wanted for Christmas was to hit that progressive jackpot.” Said the Clearwater, FL resident. “I still

Martina McBride Performance at Hard Rock Event Center Rescheduled for Thursday, April 14, 2022

Posted: Mon, Dec 13, 2021

Country music star Martina McBride has rescheduled her performance in Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa for Thursday, April 14, 2022, at 8 p.m. Tickets starting at $50 are available now and can be purchased online via TICKETMASTER LINK or seminolehardrocktampa.com. For guests who purchased tickets for the originally

RuPaul’s Drag Race Werq the World Tour 2022 Scheduled for Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, July 10, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Dec 07, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, December 10, at 10 a.m. RuPaul’s Drag Race Werq the World Tour 2022 will be coming to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, July 10, 2022, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Thursday, December 9, at 10 a.m. through

The Jacksons Set for Hard Rock Event Center Monday, February 21, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, December 3, at 10 a.m. The Jacksons will perform in Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Monday, February 21, 2022, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, December 1, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s Twitter, Instagram, or

Deon Cole: Coleology Tour Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Friday, February 11, 2022 – 6:30 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Nov 16, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, November 19, at 10 a.m. Comedian, writer and actor Deon Cole has scheduled his “Coleology Tour” for Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Friday, February 11, at 6:30 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, November 17, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard

Better Than Ezra to Perform at Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, March 31, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Nov 15, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, November 19, at 10 a.m. Better Than Ezra will be performing on stage at the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, March 31, 2022, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, November 17, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s

Aaron Lewis: Frayed At Both Ends, The Acoustic Tour Set for Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, March 3, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Nov 09, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, November 12, at 10 a.m. Country music singer Aaron Lewis will bring his “Frayed At Both Ends, The Acoustic Tour” to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, March 3, 2022, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, November 10, at 10

Grand Funk Railroad with Special Guest Jefferson Starship Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, March 24, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Nov 08, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, November 12, at 10 a.m. Rock group Grand Funk Railroad with special guest Jefferson Starship are coming to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Thursday, March 24, 2022, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, November 10, at 10 a.m. through Seminole

Las Vegas Legend Wayne Newton Heading for Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, March 20, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Nov 01, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, November 5, at 10 a.m Las Vegas icon Wayne Newton will be performing his show “Wayne Newton: Up Close and Personal” in Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, March 20, 2022. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, November 3, at 10