Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Press

Amos Lee with slimdan Set For Hard Rock Event Center Friday, October 21 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Jul 26, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, July 29, at 10 a.m. Singer-songwriter Amos Lee, featuring slimdan, is set to perform on stage at the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Friday, October 21, 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Thursday, July 28, at 10 a.m. through Seminole

Country Singer Brett Young Set for Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, December 1 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Jul 19, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, July 22, at 10 a.m. Country singer Brett Young will perform in Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, December 1, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Thursday, July 21, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s Twitter, Instagram,

Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Evening Heading for Hard Rock Event Center Friday, December 9 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Jul 19, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, July 22, at 10 a.m. Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Evening has been scheduled for Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Friday, December 9, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Thursday, July 21, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Earns Wine Spectator Restaurant Awards in 2022

Posted: Wed, Jul 13, 2022

—Council Oak Steaks & Seafood, Cipresso and The Rez Grill Among the World’s Best Restaurants for Wine— Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa has been honored for its outstanding wine program in Wine Spectator’s 2022 Restaurant Awards, which celebrate the world’s best restaurants for wine. Three of Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s fine-dining restaurants, Council

Comedian Ron White Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, December 18 – 6 p.m. & 9 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Jul 11, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, July 15, at 10 a.m. Comedian Ron “Tater Salad” White has scheduled two shows in Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, December 18, at 6 p.m. and 9 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, July 13, at 10 a.m. through

Chef Matthew Zappoli Named Creative Culinary Director at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa

Posted: Fri, Jun 24, 2022

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa has appointed Chef Matthew Zappoli its new Creative Culinary Director. A New Jersey native, Zappoli will oversee all the restaurants at Seminole Hard Rock Tampa. He was previously chef de cuisine at Cipresso. Zappoli began his long-standing career in 1998 when he graduated with honors from the prestigious

ILLENIUM Set for Pool Party at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Sunday, August 14 – 11 a.m.

Posted: Mon, Jun 20, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, June 24, at 10 a.m. GRAMMY Award®-nominated Producer/DJ and instrumentalist ILLENIUM will perform at a pool party at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, August 14, at 11 a.m. rain or shine. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, June 22, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard

Cage Fury Fighting Championships returns to Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Thursday, July 14 – 7 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Jun 14, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, June 17, at 10 a.m. for CFFC 110, featuring two title fights Cage Fury Fighting Championships (CFFC) returns to Florida, at the luxurious Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa for the “CFFC 110: Alequin vs. Radtke” on Thursday, July 14, 7 p.m. Topping the bill are a pair of title

Russell Peters: Act Your Age World Tour Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, January 29 – 6 p.m. & 9 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Jun 07, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday June 10, at 10 a.m. Comedian, Russell Peters: Act Your Age World Tour will bring his stand-up comedy to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, January 29, 6 p.m. and 9 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Thursday, June 9,

Demi Lovato: Holy Fvck Tour with DEAD SARA Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Friday, October 28 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Jun 07, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, June 10, at 10 a.m. Demi Lovato’s “Holy Fvck Tour,” featuring rock band DEAD SARA, is coming to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Friday, October 28, 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Thursday, June 9, at 10 a.m. through