Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Press

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa to Host Career Fair Tuesday, May 24, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Posted: Wed, May 11, 2022

Interviews and offers will be made on the spot with $50,000 in Sign-on Bonuses WHAT: Looking to fill 300 positions, Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa will be staging a career fair. Interviews and offers will be made on the spot with $50,000 in sign-on bonuses to share. Perks include $500 sign on bonuses

FOREIGNER: The Greatest Hits Voyaging to Hard Rock Event Center Tuesday, November 15 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, May 09, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, May 13, at 10 a.m. Foreigner: The Greatest Hits will voyage to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Tuesday, November 15, 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, May 11, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s Twitter, Instagram,

Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, September 15 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, May 02, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, May 6, at 10 a.m. Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes are coming to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, September 15, 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, May 4, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s

Celebrate Mother’s Day at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa

Posted: Thu, Apr 28, 2022

Celebrate Mother’s Day at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Sunday, May 8. Mom can enjoy the special options offered at five dining venues at the property. Cipresso From 4 p.m. to 9 p.m., the featured Mother’s Day special will include Florida black grouper with Key West pink shrimp risotto, chives, and shellfish reduction

Cypress Hill to Perform at Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, October 9 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Apr 26, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, April 29, at 10 a.m. Cypress Hill will perform live on stage in the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, October 9, 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, April 27, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s Twitter,

Fitz & The Tantrums, Andy Grammer – The Wrong Party Tour Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, July 31 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Wed, Apr 13, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, April 15, at 10 a.m. Fitz and The Tantrums along with Andy Grammer are hitting the road together and will be performing at the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, July 31, 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Thursday, April

Comedian Bill Engvall Bringing Farewell Tour ‘Here’s Your Sign It’s Finally Time’ to Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Thursday, June 9 – 6:30 p.m. & 9:30 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Apr 04, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, April 8, at 10 a.m. Comedian Bill Engvall has scheduled two shows in Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, June 9, at 6:30 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. Engvall is on a farewell tour titled “Here’s Your Sign It’s Finally Time.” Fans can access

Marlon Wayans to Perform Live at Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, May 12 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Mar 28, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, April 1, at 10 a.m. Marlon Wayans will bring his standup comedy to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, May 12, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, March 30, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s

AMY SCHUMER ANNOUNCES FIRST MAJOR TOUR IN OVER FOUR YEARS IS COMING TO TAMPA

Posted: Tue, Mar 22, 2022

AMY SCHUMER: WHORE TOUR STOPS IN TAMPA, FLORIDA THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 8 AT HARD ROCK EVENT CENTER General Tickets on Sale Friday, March 25 at 10 a.m. Local Time at seminolehardrocktampa.com and Ticketmaster.com. Emmy-winning and Golden Globe nominated standup comedian AMY SCHUMER has announced her first major tour in over 4 years. Amy Schumer’s Whore Tour

Limp Bizkit: Still Sucks Tour Scheduled for Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, April 28 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Wed, Mar 16, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, March 18, at 10 a.m. Limp Bizkit’s  “Still Sucks Tour,” will take the stage in Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, April 28, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Thursday, March 17, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock