Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Nightlife & Entertainment

ILLENIUM Set for Pool Party at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Sunday, August 14 – 11 a.m.

Posted: Mon, Jun 20, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, June 24, at 10 a.m. GRAMMY Award®-nominated Producer/DJ and instrumentalist ILLENIUM will perform at a pool party at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, August 14, at 11 a.m. rain or shine. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, June 22, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard

Cage Fury Fighting Championships returns to Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Thursday, July 14 – 7 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Jun 14, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, June 17, at 10 a.m. for CFFC 110, featuring two title fights Cage Fury Fighting Championships (CFFC) returns to Florida, at the luxurious Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa for the “CFFC 110: Alequin vs. Radtke” on Thursday, July 14, 7 p.m. Topping the bill are a pair of title

Russell Peters: Act Your Age World Tour Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, January 29 – 6 p.m. & 9 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Jun 07, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday June 10, at 10 a.m. Comedian, Russell Peters: Act Your Age World Tour will bring his stand-up comedy to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, January 29, 6 p.m. and 9 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Thursday, June 9,

Demi Lovato: Holy Fvck Tour with DEAD SARA Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Friday, October 28 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Jun 07, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, June 10, at 10 a.m. Demi Lovato’s “Holy Fvck Tour,” featuring rock band DEAD SARA, is coming to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Friday, October 28, 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Thursday, June 9, at 10 a.m. through

Matt Fraser America’s Top Psychic Medium Live At Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, October 13 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, May 31, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, June 3, at 10 a.m. Matt Fraser, America’s Top Psychic Medium, will be live on stage at the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, October 13, 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, June 1, at 10 a.m. through Seminole

Chelsea Handler: “Vaccinated and Horny” Tour Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, November 17 – 6:30 p.m. & 9:30pm

Posted: Tue, May 31, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, June 3, at 10 a.m. Chelsea Handler’s “Vaccinated and Horny” tour will make a stop at the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, November 17, at 6:30 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, June 1, at 10

Steve Miller Band Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, June 30 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, May 24, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, May 27, at 10 a.m. Steve Miller Band is coming to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, June 30, 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, May 25, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s Twitter, Instagram, or

FOREIGNER: The Greatest Hits Voyaging to Hard Rock Event Center Tuesday, November 15 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, May 09, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, May 13, at 10 a.m. Foreigner: The Greatest Hits will voyage to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Tuesday, November 15, 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, May 11, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s Twitter, Instagram,

Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, September 15 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, May 02, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, May 6, at 10 a.m. Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes are coming to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, September 15, 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, May 4, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s

Cypress Hill to Perform at Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, October 9 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Apr 26, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, April 29, at 10 a.m. Cypress Hill will perform live on stage in the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, October 9, 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, April 27, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s Twitter,