Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Nightlife & Entertainment

Las Vegas Legend Wayne Newton Heading for Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, March 20, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Nov 01, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, November 5, at 10 a.m Las Vegas icon Wayne Newton will be performing his show “Wayne Newton: Up Close and Personal” in Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, March 20, 2022. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, November 3, at 10

The Whispers Set To Perform at Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, February 27, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Oct 11, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, October 15, at 10 a.m. The Whispers will perform on stage in Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, February 27, 2022, at 8 p.m. Presale tickets will be available beginning Wednesday, October 13, at 10 a.m. with a social media exclusive code. Visit

Foghat Scheduled for Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, February 24, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Oct 04, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, October 8, at 10 a.m. Foghat will take the stage in Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, February 24, 2022, at 8 p.m.  Presale tickets will be available beginning Wednesday, October 6, at 10 a.m. with a social media exclusive code. Visit the

George Thorogood & The Destroyers Heading to Hard Rock Event Center With ‘Good To Be Bad Tour: 45 Years Of Rock’ Saturday, February 19, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Sep 13, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, September 17, at 10 a.m. George Thorogood & The Destroyers will bring their “Good To Be Bad Tour: 45 Years Of Rock”toHard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Saturday, February 19, 2022, at 8 p.m. Presale tickets will be available beginning Wednesday, September 15, at

38 Special Set to Perform at Hard Rock Event Center Friday, January 7 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Sep 07, 2021

Tickets Available Friday, September 10, at 10 a.m. 38 Special will bring their signature blast of Southern Rock to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Friday, January 7, at 8 p.m. Presale tickets will be available beginning Wednesday, September 8 at 10 a.m. with social media exclusive code.

Keith Sweat Set to Perform at Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, January 16 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Aug 31, 2021

Tickets Available Friday, September 3, at 10 a.m. Keith Sweat to bring sounds of New Jack Swing, rhythm and blues to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, January 16, at 8 p.m. Presale tickets will be available beginning Wednesday, September 1 at 10 a.m. with social

Hard Rock Event Center to Host Countess LuAnn: Christmas With The Countess Tuesday, December 28 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, August 27, at 10 a.m.  An original cast member of one of the most successful franchises in television history, The Real Housewives of New York, Luann de Lesseps will be at Hard Rock Event Center in Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Tuesday, December 28, at 8 p.m. with

TLC Set to Perform at Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, October 21 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Wed, Aug 18, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, August 20, at 10 a.m. The best-selling American girl group, TLC, will take the stage in Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, October 21, at 8 p.m. Presale tickets will be available beginning Wednesday, August 18, at 10 a.m. with a social media

Tony Orlando’s “A Christmas Auld Lang Syne” Scheduled for Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, December 5 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Aug 16, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, August 20, at 10 a.m. Tony Orlando, considered one of America’s most endearing and enduring stars, will bring his show – “A Christmas Auld Lang Syne” – to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, December 5, at 8 p.m. Presale tickets will be

Trace Adkins: The Way I Wanna Go Tour Heading to Hard Rock Event Center Wednesday, December 1 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Aug 09, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, August 13, at 10 a.m. Country music artist Trace Adkins will bring “The Way I Wanna Go Tour” to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Wednesday, December 1, at 8 p.m. Presale tickets will be available beginning Wednesday, August 11, at 10 a.m. with