Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Nightlife & Entertainment

RuPaul’s Drag Race Werq the World Tour 2022 Scheduled for Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, July 10, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Dec 07, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, December 10, at 10 a.m. RuPaul’s Drag Race Werq the World Tour 2022 will be coming to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, July 10, 2022, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Thursday, December 9, at 10 a.m. through

The Jacksons Set for Hard Rock Event Center Monday, February 21, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, December 3, at 10 a.m. The Jacksons will perform in Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Monday, February 21, 2022, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, December 1, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s Twitter, Instagram, or

Deon Cole: Coleology Tour Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Friday, February 11, 2022 – 6:30 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Nov 16, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, November 19, at 10 a.m. Comedian, writer and actor Deon Cole has scheduled his “Coleology Tour” for Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Friday, February 11, at 6:30 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, November 17, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard

Better Than Ezra to Perform at Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, March 31, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Nov 15, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, November 19, at 10 a.m. Better Than Ezra will be performing on stage at the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, March 31, 2022, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, November 17, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s

Aaron Lewis: Frayed At Both Ends, The Acoustic Tour Set for Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, March 3, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Nov 09, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, November 12, at 10 a.m. Country music singer Aaron Lewis will bring his “Frayed At Both Ends, The Acoustic Tour” to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, March 3, 2022, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, November 10, at 10

Las Vegas Legend Wayne Newton Heading for Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, March 20, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Nov 01, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, November 5, at 10 a.m Las Vegas icon Wayne Newton will be performing his show “Wayne Newton: Up Close and Personal” in Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, March 20, 2022. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, November 3, at 10

The Whispers Set To Perform at Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, February 27, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Oct 11, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, October 15, at 10 a.m. The Whispers will perform on stage in Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, February 27, 2022, at 8 p.m. Presale tickets will be available beginning Wednesday, October 13, at 10 a.m. with a social media exclusive code. Visit

Foghat Scheduled for Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, February 24, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Oct 04, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, October 8, at 10 a.m. Foghat will take the stage in Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, February 24, 2022, at 8 p.m.  Presale tickets will be available beginning Wednesday, October 6, at 10 a.m. with a social media exclusive code. Visit the

George Thorogood & The Destroyers Heading to Hard Rock Event Center With ‘Good To Be Bad Tour: 45 Years Of Rock’ Saturday, February 19, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Sep 13, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, September 17, at 10 a.m. George Thorogood & The Destroyers will bring their “Good To Be Bad Tour: 45 Years Of Rock”toHard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Saturday, February 19, 2022, at 8 p.m. Presale tickets will be available beginning Wednesday, September 15, at

38 Special Set to Perform at Hard Rock Event Center Friday, January 7 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Sep 07, 2021

Tickets Available Friday, September 10, at 10 a.m. 38 Special will bring their signature blast of Southern Rock to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Friday, January 7, at 8 p.m. Presale tickets will be available beginning Wednesday, September 8 at 10 a.m. with social media exclusive code.