Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Author Archive

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Donates $40,000 to Commemorate 16th Anniversary

Posted: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa marked its 16th anniversary today by donating $10,000 each to four Tampa Bay charities. Property President Steve Bonner presented the checks to the DeBartolo Family Foundation, Metropolitan Ministries, the Bill Edwards Foundation for the Arts and Julie Weintraub’s Hands Across the Bay. Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Country Music Star Martina McBride Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, May 17

Posted: Mon, Mar 09, 2020

Country music star Martina McBride is set to perform in the new Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, May 17, at 8 p.m. Tickets priced starting at $50 will go on sale Friday, March 13, at 9 a.m. and can be purchased online via Ticketmaster.com or seminolehardrocktampa.com.

Mother’s Day Soiree Featuring The Stylistics Set for Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, May 10

Posted: Thu, Mar 05, 2020

The Stylistics will perform in the new Hard Rock Event Center for a special Mother’s Day Soiree at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, May 10 at 8 p.m. Tickets priced starting at $40 will go on sale Friday, March 6, at 9 a.m. and can be purchased online via Ticketmaster.com or

Tampa Bay Daylife Presents Hogan’s Beach Featuring Lil’ Jon and Nick Hogan with Special Guests Hulk Hogan and Wrestling Superstars Monday, April 6

Posted: Wed, Mar 04, 2020

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa will host Hogan’s Beach on Monday, April 6 featuring Lil’ Jon, Nick Hogan with special guests Hulk Hogan and other wrestling superstars. The event will be held from 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. at the pool (rain or shine). Tickets priced starting at $30 will go on sale

SEMINOLE HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO TAMPA RESTAURANTS SPREAD THE LOVE THIS VALENTINE’S DAY WITH ENDLESS DINING OPTIONS

Posted: Wed, Feb 05, 2020

The fine-dining, upscale and casual dining concepts at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa will honor Valentine’s Day this coming Friday, Feb. 14 with an unforgettable array of offerings. Each restaurant will feature special dishes to help guests celebrate the day of love with enticing prix fixe menus and delectable dishes. Guests can find

Howie Mandel Scheduled for Hard Rock Event Center Saturday, March 21

Posted: Tue, Feb 04, 2020

Comedian Howie Mandel will take the stage in the new Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Saturday, March 21, at 8 p.m. Tickets priced starting at $40 will go on sale Friday, February 7, at 9 a.m. and can be purchased online via Ticketmaster.com or seminolehardrocktampa.com. Mandel has

Wolfgang Puck Cooking Demonstration Set for Hard Rock Event Center Saturday, February 29

Posted: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

World-renowned master chef Wolfgang Puck will stage a three-course cooking demonstration in the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Saturday, February 29, at 7 p.m. Tickets priced starting at $90 can be purchased now online via Ticketmaster.com or at seminolehardrocktampa.com. Attendees will be able to experience samples and

George Clinton, Gary Allan Coming to Hard Rock Event Center

Posted: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

George Clinton and Gary Allan will perform in the new Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Friday, March 6, and Thursday, March 19, respectively. Recording both as Parliament and Funkadelic, Clinton revolutionized R&B during the 1970s, twisting soul music into funk by adding influences from several late 1960s

Hard Rock Event Center Hosting US1035 Country Jam To Benefit St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

Posted: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

The Hard Rock Event Center in Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa will host the US1035 Country Jam on Wednesday, March 11, at 8 p.m. to benefit St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital. The acoustic show will feature country artists Kip Moore, Jon Langston, Travis Denning and Morgan Evans. Tickets priced between $15 and $30

Comedian Colin Jost Scheduled for Hard Rock Event Center Wednesday, April 15

Posted: Tue, Jan 28, 2020

Comedian, actor and screenwriter Colin Jost will perform in the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Wednesday, April 15, at 9 p.m. Tickets priced between $49 and $79 go on sale Friday, January 31, and can be purchased online at Ticketmaster.com or via seminolehardrocktampa.com. Each ticket purchased will