Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Article & Blog Archive for October 2022

Iliza: The Florida Only Tour Heading to Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, March 16 – 6:30 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Oct 31, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, November 4, at 10 a.m. Comedian Iliza Shlesinger is bringing her “Iliza: The Florida Only Tour” standup comedy act to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, March 16, at 6:30 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Thursday, November 3, at

Gladys Knight is Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Tuesday, February 21 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Oct 24, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, October 28, at 10 a.m. Seven-time Grammy winner Gladys Knight is coming to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Tuesday, February 21, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, October 26, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s

Aaron Lewis is Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Monday, March 20 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Oct 18, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, October 21, at 10 a.m. Aaron Lewis’ acoustic tour is heading to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Monday, March 20, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Thursday, October 20, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s Twitter,

Cheat Codes, A-Trak Set for Pool Party at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Sunday, October 30 – 11 a.m.

Posted: Tue, Oct 11, 2022

Cheat Codes and A-Trak are set to perform at a pool party at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, October 30, at 11 a.m. Fans can now access venue presale tickets through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s Twitter, Instagram, or Facebook pages. Tickets priced at $35 will are on sale online at seminolehardrocktampa.com

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Announces Its 2022 PINKTOBER® Campaign

Posted: Tue, Oct 04, 2022

2022 Campaign Will Raise Funds for Breast Cancer Research Through Hard Rock Heals Foundation® Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa continues its annual month-long support of PINKTOBER – its breast cancer awareness campaign with this year’s theme “Knockout Cancer.” Seminole Hard Rock Tampa will once again be the $50,000 Pink Premier Sponsor for this