Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Article & Blog Archive for August 2022

Alter Bridge – Pawns & Kings Tour Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Wednesday, January 25 – 7 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Aug 23, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, August 26, at 10 a.m. On the heels of their recently-announced seventh studio album, Pawns & Kings, acclaimed rockers Alter Bridge are taking their 2023 Pawns & Kings tour to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Wednesday, January 25, at 7 p.m. It

George Lopez: OMG Hi! Comedy Tour Thursday, December 15 – 6:30 p.m. & 9:30 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Aug 22, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, August 26, at 10 a.m. Grammy-nominated comedian, actor and TV host George Lopez will bring his “OMG Hi! Comedy Tour” to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, December 15, 6:30 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday,

‘Monster’s Ball’ Set for Hard Rock Cafe Saturday, October 29 – 11 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Aug 15, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, August 19, at 10 a.m. With Halloween on the horizon, Hard Rock Cafe in Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa has announced it will host the “Monster’s Ball” on Saturday, October 29, beginning at 11p.m. The event will be hosted by Brian Fink of 93.3FLZ and feature a $10,000 costume

TESLA Set for Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, January 19, 2023 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Aug 09, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, August 12, at 10 a.m. The California rock band TESLA will perform in Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, January 19, 2023, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, August 10, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s

Singer Michael Bolton Scheduled for Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, March 23, 2023 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Aug 01, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, August 5, at 10 a.m. Multiple Grammy Award-winner and Emmy-nominated singer Michael Bolton will take the Hard Rock Event Center stage at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, March 23, 2023, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Thursday, August 4, at 10 a.m. through