Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Article & Blog Archive for May 2022

Matt Fraser America’s Top Psychic Medium Live At Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, October 13 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, May 31, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, June 3, at 10 a.m. Matt Fraser, America’s Top Psychic Medium, will be live on stage at the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, October 13, 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, June 1, at 10 a.m. through Seminole

Chelsea Handler: “Vaccinated and Horny” Tour Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, November 17 – 6:30 p.m. & 9:30pm

Posted: Tue, May 31, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, June 3, at 10 a.m. Chelsea Handler’s “Vaccinated and Horny” tour will make a stop at the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, November 17, at 6:30 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, June 1, at 10

Steve Miller Band Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, June 30 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, May 24, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, May 27, at 10 a.m. Steve Miller Band is coming to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, June 30, 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, May 25, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s Twitter, Instagram, or

Florida Resident Hits $1.3 Million Jackpot on Aristocrat Gaming’s Dragon Link™ Slot Game at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa

Posted: Mon, May 23, 2022

On Monday, May 16, a lucky Clearwater, FL resident visited Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa and won a $1,307,076 jackpot while playing Aristocrat Gaming’s Dragon Link™ progressive slot game. The Dragon Link $1 million progressive jackpot can be found at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood, Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Chris Tucker Heading for Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Sunday, July 17 – 6 p.m. & 9 p.m.

Posted: Mon, May 16, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, May 20, at 10 a.m. International award-winning actor, producer, and comedian Chris Tucker has scheduled two shows in Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, July 17, at 6 p.m. and 9 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, May 18, at

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa to Host Career Fair Tuesday, May 24, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Posted: Wed, May 11, 2022

Interviews and offers will be made on the spot with $50,000 in Sign-on Bonuses WHAT: Looking to fill 300 positions, Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa will be staging a career fair. Interviews and offers will be made on the spot with $50,000 in sign-on bonuses to share. Perks include $500 sign on bonuses

FOREIGNER: The Greatest Hits Voyaging to Hard Rock Event Center Tuesday, November 15 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, May 09, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, May 13, at 10 a.m. Foreigner: The Greatest Hits will voyage to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Tuesday, November 15, 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, May 11, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s Twitter, Instagram,

Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, September 15 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, May 02, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, May 6, at 10 a.m. Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes are coming to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, September 15, 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, May 4, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s