Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Article & Blog Archive for March 2022

Marlon Wayans to Perform Live at Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, May 12 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Mar 28, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, April 1, at 10 a.m. Marlon Wayans will bring his standup comedy to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, May 12, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, March 30, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s

AMY SCHUMER ANNOUNCES FIRST MAJOR TOUR IN OVER FOUR YEARS IS COMING TO TAMPA

Posted: Tue, Mar 22, 2022

AMY SCHUMER: WHORE TOUR STOPS IN TAMPA, FLORIDA THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 8 AT HARD ROCK EVENT CENTER General Tickets on Sale Friday, March 25 at 10 a.m. Local Time at seminolehardrocktampa.com and Ticketmaster.com. Emmy-winning and Golden Globe nominated standup comedian AMY SCHUMER has announced her first major tour in over 4 years. Amy Schumer’s Whore Tour

Limp Bizkit: Still Sucks Tour Scheduled for Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, April 28 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Wed, Mar 16, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, March 18, at 10 a.m. Limp Bizkit’s  “Still Sucks Tour,” will take the stage in Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, April 28, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Thursday, March 17, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock

Adam Lambert Coming to Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Tuesday, May 3 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Mar 07, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, March 11, at 10 a.m. Adam Lambert is heading for Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Tuesday, May 3, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Thursday, March 10, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s Twitter, Instagram, or Facebook

Trace Adkins Performance at Hard Rock Event Center Rescheduled for Sunday, October 16 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Fri, Mar 04, 2022

Country music artist Trace Adkins has rescheduled his performance in Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa for Sunday, October 16, at 8 p.m. Tickets starting at $60 are available now and can be purchased online via seminolehardrocktampa.com and Ticketmaster. For guests who purchased tickets for the originally scheduled December

The Offspring: Let the Bad Times Roll Tour Heading for Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Friday, May 6 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Thu, Mar 03, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, March 4, at 10 a.m. The Offspring will bring their Let the Bad Times Roll tour to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Friday, May 6, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning March 3, at 10 a.m. through Seminole

Hard Rock Cafe at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Introduces Its Newest Burger Inspired by Brand Ambassador Lionel Messi

Posted: Tue, Mar 01, 2022

Hard Rock Cafe at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa announces the launch of its new menu item – the Messi Burger – as the latest innovation in Hard Rock International’s “LIVE GREATNESS” campaign in partnership with global soccer legend Lionel Messi. Starting today, this culinary delight, crafted by Messi himself, is now available