Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Article & Blog Archive for February 2022

El Gran Combo Set to Perform at Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, October 2 – 6 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Feb 28, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, March 4, at 10 a.m. Musical group El Gran Combo is set to perform in the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, October 2, at 6 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, March 2, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s

Sum 41 & Simple Plan: The Blame Canada Tour Heading for Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Wednesday, May 25 – 7 p.m.

Posted: Wed, Feb 23, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, February 25, at 10 a.m. TAMPA, Fla. (February 23, 2022) – Sum 41 & Simple Plan: The Blame Canada Tourwill take over Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Wednesday, May 25, at 7 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Thursday, February 24,

Counting Crows: Butter Miracle Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Tuesday, April 26 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Feb 22, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, February 25, at 10 a.m. TAMPA, Fla. (February 22, 2022) – GRAMMY and Academy Award-nominated rock band Counting Crows are coming to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Tuesday, April 26, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, February 23, at 10

Kaskade Set for Pool Party at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Sunday, April 24 – 11 a.m.

Posted: Mon, Feb 21, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, February 25, at 10 a.m. Multi GRAMMY Award®-nominated musician Kaskade will perform at a pool party at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, April 24, at 11 a.m. rain or shine. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Tuesday, February 22, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock

STING: My Songs Scheduled for Hard Rock Event Center Saturday, May 21 – Saturday, May 21 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Feb 14, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, February 18, at 10 a.m. Composer, singer-songwriter, actor, author, and activist Sting will be bringing his “My Songs” show to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Saturday, May 21, at 8 p.m. On tour, Sting will be accompanied by an electric, rock ensemble. Special Guest

Ann Wilson of Heart Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, June 16 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Feb 08, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, February 11, at 10 a.m. Ann Wilson of Heart will perform in the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, June 16, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, February 9, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s Twitter, Instagram, or