Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Article & Blog Archive for January 2022

Joan Jett & The Blackhearts Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, May 15 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Jan 24, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, January 28, at 10 a.m. Joan Jett & The Blackhearts will perform in Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, May 15, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, January 26, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s Twitter, Instagram,

Jamey Johnson to Perform at Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, April 7, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Wed, Jan 19, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, January 21, at 10 a.m. Eleven-time Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter Jamey Johnson will perform at the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, April 7, 2022, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Thursday, January 20, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s Twitter,

Zedd Scheduled for Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Sunday, February 20 – 11 a.m. to 6pm.

Posted: Tue, Jan 18, 2022

Pool Party Tickets Available Starting Friday, January 21, at 10 a.m. Multi-platinum, GRAMMY® Award-winning artist/DJ/producer Zedd will perform at a pool party at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, February 20, at 11 a.m. rain or shine. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, January 19, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard

Candlebox – Wolves Tour 2022 Set for Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, May 19 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Thu, Jan 13, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, January 14, at 10 a.m. American rock band Candlebox will take the Hard Rock Event Center stage in Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, May 19, at 8 p.m. Tickets starting at $30 will be available Friday, January 14, at 10 a.m. via seminolehardrocktampa.com and Ticketmaster. From Seattle, Washington, Candlebox

Winner Strikes Double Luck at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa with Second Win on Aristocrat Gaming’s Dragon Link™ Slot Game

Posted: Tue, Jan 11, 2022

Player Wins $1,045,153 After Winning $1,241,642 18 Days Prior On Sunday, January 9, a lucky Clearwater, FL resident named Gloria visited Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa and won a $1,045,153 jackpot while playing Aristocrat Gaming’s Dragon Link™ progressive slot game. This jackpot comes just 18 days after she won $1,241,642 on Dragon Link,

Theory of a Deadman: Say Nothing Tour Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Wednesday, March 2, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Jan 10, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, January 14, at 10 a.m. Award-winning multiplatinum band Theory of a Deadman is bringing their “Say Nothing Tour” to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Wednesday, March 2, 2022, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, January 12, at