Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Press

Marlon Wayans: Microphone Fiend Tour Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, May 4 – 8p.m.

Posted: Mon, Nov 28, 2022

 Tickets Available Starting Friday, December 2, at 10 a.m. Marlon Wayans will return to the Hard Rock Event Center with his standup comedy “Microphone Fiend” tour at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, May 4, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, November 30, at 10 a.m. through

KC and The Sunshine Band Set for Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, February 23 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Fri, Nov 18, 2022

Tickets Available Now The widely popular KC and The Sunshine Band will take the stage in Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, February 23, at 8 p.m. Tickets starting at $65 are available now via seminolehardrocktampa.com and Ticketmaster. KC and The Sunshine Band danced into the music

Kevin James: The Irregardless Tour Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Wednesday, February 8 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Fri, Nov 18, 2022

Tickets Available Now Kevin James: The Irregardless Tour is coming to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Wednesday, February 8, at 8 p.m. Tickets starting at $104 are available now via seminolehardrocktampa.com and Ticketmaster. James began his career as a stand-up on the Long Island comedy scene.

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Donates $750,000 to Tampa Bay Charities

Posted: Tue, Nov 15, 2022

Celebrates National Philanthropy Day Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa donated a total of $750,000 to a group of Tampa Bay charities today, which helped to celebrate National Philanthropy Day. “The Seminole Tribe of Florida and Seminole Hard Rock Tampa take pride in their ongoing support of the Tampa Bay community,” said Steve Bonner,

Venezuelan Singer/Songwriter Ricardo Montaner Heading for Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, April 2 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Thu, Nov 10, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, November 11, at 10 a.m. Venezuelan singer/songwriter Ricardo Montaner will be bringing his “Ya Te Echo De Menos” tour to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, April 2, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets immediately through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Announces Thanksgiving Holiday Specials

Posted: Tue, Nov 08, 2022

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa will celebrate the Thanksgiving holiday with special holiday themed menus at its dining venues.   Cipresso For $65 per person (between 3 p.m. and 9 p.m.), guests can enjoy an entrée of Heritage Black Turkey with garlic whipped potatoes, green beans, traditional stuffing, apple-cranberry relish, and turkey gravy.

Iliza: The Florida Only Tour Heading to Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, March 16 – 6:30 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Oct 31, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, November 4, at 10 a.m. Comedian Iliza Shlesinger is bringing her “Iliza: The Florida Only Tour” standup comedy act to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, March 16, at 6:30 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Thursday, November 3, at

Gladys Knight is Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Tuesday, February 21 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Oct 24, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, October 28, at 10 a.m. Seven-time Grammy winner Gladys Knight is coming to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Tuesday, February 21, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Wednesday, October 26, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s

Aaron Lewis is Coming to Hard Rock Event Center Monday, March 20 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Oct 18, 2022

Tickets Available Starting Friday, October 21, at 10 a.m. Aaron Lewis’ acoustic tour is heading to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Monday, March 20, at 8 p.m. Fans can access venue presale tickets beginning Thursday, October 20, at 10 a.m. through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s Twitter,

Cheat Codes, A-Trak Set for Pool Party at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Sunday, October 30 – 11 a.m.

Posted: Tue, Oct 11, 2022

Cheat Codes and A-Trak are set to perform at a pool party at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, October 30, at 11 a.m. Fans can now access venue presale tickets through Seminole Hard Rock Tampa’s Twitter, Instagram, or Facebook pages. Tickets priced at $35 will are on sale online at seminolehardrocktampa.com