Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Press

The Whispers Set To Perform at Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, February 27, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Oct 11, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, October 15, at 10 a.m. The Whispers will perform on stage in Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, February 27, 2022, at 8 p.m. Presale tickets will be available beginning Wednesday, October 13, at 10 a.m. with a social media exclusive code. Visit

Foghat Scheduled for Hard Rock Event Center Thursday, February 24, 2022 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Oct 04, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, October 8, at 10 a.m. Foghat will take the stage in Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Thursday, February 24, 2022, at 8 p.m.  Presale tickets will be available beginning Wednesday, October 6, at 10 a.m. with a social media exclusive code. Visit the

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa To Take Part in Annual PINKTOBER® Campaign Supporting Breast Cancer Awareness and Research

Posted: Fri, Oct 01, 2021

2021 Campaign Will Raise Funds for Breast Cancer Research Through Hard Rock Heals Foundation® Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa has started its annual month-long support of PINKTOBER — its breast cancer awareness campaign. Seminole Hard Rock Tampa will once again be the Pink Premier Sponsor for this year’s Making Strides Against Breast Cancer

George Thorogood & The Destroyers Heading to Hard Rock Event Center With ‘Good To Be Bad Tour: 45 Years Of Rock’ Saturday, February 19, 2022 – 8 p.m.

George
Posted: Mon, Sep 13, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, September 17, at 10 a.m. George Thorogood & The Destroyers will bring their “Good To Be Bad Tour: 45 Years Of Rock”toHard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Saturday, February 19, 2022, at 8 p.m. Presale tickets will be available beginning Wednesday, September 15, at

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Donates $500,000 to Tampa Bay Charities

Giving Back
Posted: Wed, Sep 08, 2021

Commemorates Hard Rock International’s 50th Anniversary Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa donated a total of $500,000 to a group of Tampa Bay charities today, which helped commemorate Hard Rock International’s 50th anniversary. The 50 area charities receiving $10,000 each during a reception inside Hard Rock Event Center included – 13 Ugly Men American

38 Special Set to Perform at Hard Rock Event Center Friday, January 7 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Sep 07, 2021

Tickets Available Friday, September 10, at 10 a.m. 38 Special will bring their signature blast of Southern Rock to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Friday, January 7, at 8 p.m. Presale tickets will be available beginning Wednesday, September 8 at 10 a.m. with social media exclusive code.

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Seeking Local Bands for Hard Rock Rising Competition

Posted: Thu, Sep 02, 2021

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa is calling on local bands to take the stage at the Hard Rock Cafe for the chance to play at the 2021 97x Next Big Thing Music Festival.  As part of this year’s “Hard Rock Rising Tampa – Battle of the Bands,” music acts will compete for a

Keith Sweat Set to Perform at Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, January 16 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Aug 31, 2021

Tickets Available Friday, September 3, at 10 a.m. Keith Sweat to bring sounds of New Jack Swing, rhythm and blues to the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Sunday, January 16, at 8 p.m. Presale tickets will be available beginning Wednesday, September 1 at 10 a.m. with social

Hospital Nurse Who Treats COVID Patients Wins $112,245 2022 BMW X7 As Seminole Hard Rock Tampa Celebrates Billion-Dollar Jackpot Milestone

Posted: Sun, Aug 29, 2021

NFL Hall of Famer Derrick Brooks Surprises Spring Hill, Fla. Resident Duane Kelloway Duane Kelloway, a Spring Hill resident and hospital nurse who treats COVID patients, won a $112,245 2022 BMW X7 M50i as part of a celebration of $1 billion in jackpots paid out so far in 2021 by the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel

Hard Rock Event Center to Host Countess LuAnn: Christmas With The Countess Tuesday, December 28 – 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

Tickets Available Starting Friday, August 27, at 10 a.m.  An original cast member of one of the most successful franchises in television history, The Real Housewives of New York, Luann de Lesseps will be at Hard Rock Event Center in Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa on Tuesday, December 28, at 8 p.m. with